Absolutely! We have two ways to do this.
First, when you create your class, we have a rule “Do you want to let your students reset their portfolios”. If you choose yes, all of your students can reset their portfolios at any time back to the starting position.
If you do not let students reset whenever they like, you can still reset any student yourself by going to your Class Rankings page – each student will have a Reset button next to their username that will let you reset their account.